Crea sito

Follow Dorien Dorion on Instagram!

Arrival Prophecy

"Arrival Prophecy" is the title of my compact disc: it was released on May 2017. You can buy it on Amazon; digital album available on Bandcamp.

To buy this CD you can also write to Danex

The Prophecy says that our Alien Friends will descend on Earth when Planet Nibiru appears in the Solar System...

A compilation of some hits by DJoNemesis & Lilly; four songs were performed with my band Fratelli Stellari. Album including 16 pop-dance-electronic tracks.


1. Ritornata dalla Luce   4:07

2. La Fedele Creatura di Orione (With Fratelli Stellari)   3:26

3. Star Sister (DJoNemesis & Lilly Remix)   4:10

4. Baffo d'Oro   3:56

5. An Ufo Over Turin   8:53

6. Eldorado - Hollow Earth Version   3:43

7. Cosmic Messages - Ufo Remix   4:13

8. Utenze telefoniche aliene (With Fratelli Stellari)   2:55

9. Home Visitors   4:46

10. Unclog Your Ears - Palomar Remix   4:18

11. Campo di Marte (With Fratelli Stellari)   3:58

12. Baffo d'Oro - Golden Version Mix   4:12

13. Ritornata dalla Luce - Pleiades Version   4:05

14. Coordinate Est Est Est fino a Montefiascone (With Fratelli Stellari)   3:32

15. 50 Shades of Alien - Orion Remix   4:14

16. From Eldorado to the Pleiades (Instrumental Mix)   4:16


Recorded at the Pleyad Studios in Florence and Turin, Italy.

Sound Engineering: DJoNemesis & Lilly, Fabien de La Noisette.

Produced by Fabio Nocentini and Giuseppe Ciucci.